TTR Racing - Server Time
TTR Racing’s Facebook Page

Latest topics
» TCL BTCC Skinpack by TCL Revival Team
11/7/2017, 9:25 pm by Rot Teufel

» rFactor 2 Mods (Feedback needed)
9/11/2017, 11:14 pm by TTR-Chrisrx

» TCL on rf2
9/5/2017, 10:26 pm by TTR-Chrisrx

» Porsche Championship
8/21/2017, 9:35 am by Growler

» Racing for this year "2017" !!
8/14/2017, 3:43 pm by TTR-Chrisrx

» 2017 WTCC JFF Championship Details
7/10/2017, 12:02 pm by Jarqus

» BTCC - rFactor 2
7/10/2017, 8:51 am by Growler

» Queensland Raceway v0.45
7/9/2017, 11:02 pm by Obbzy

» Gt300 at fuji - final round with livestream and commentary - Rf2asia server 830pm race start
7/9/2017, 7:44 pm by TTR-Chrisrx

» Townsville 2012 v0.47
7/3/2017, 8:47 pm by Obbzy

Downloads
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


RF2 Asia GTE series

View previous topic View next topic Go down

RF2 Asia GTE series

Post by TTR-Chrisrx on 2/5/2017, 6:46 pm

New GTE series kicks off tonight. a great bunch of guys like on here. good clean racing when i'm not making silly mistakes.
if you want to have a look at racing rf2 these guys seem to have it sorted with championship and points etc from liveracers are done well. 


Server name: ! ! !rF2 Asia GT Sprint

Track : Portimao Circuit
Car : Enduracers GTE (You need to select one of GTE cars when joining session) 

Race start:
Jakarta (UTC+7) - 17:00
Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Taipei, HK (UTC+Cool - 18:00
Seoul, Tokyo (UTC+9) - 19:00
Sydney (UTC+11) - 21:00

Final Practice Session : 16:00 (UTC+9)
Qualifying : 18:40 
Warm up : 18:55 
Race : 19:00 (45 min)

Formation lap/Standing start
Realtime (live) weather
Fuel: x3

Join the series at: https://goo.gl/QK671X
Teamspeak IP : 172.245.211.110
avatar
TTR-Chrisrx

Posts : 1284
Join date : 2012-10-11
Age : 34

Back to top Go down

Re: RF2 Asia GTE series

Post by Growler on 2/5/2017, 9:26 pm

Too late for me...

_________________
avatar
Growler

Posts : 1481
Join date : 2012-05-07

Back to top Go down

Re: RF2 Asia GTE series

Post by Chris Donnelly on 2/6/2017, 1:35 pm

I got online too late last night for TTR, you guys were already about 10 mins into the race. Grrrr. Daylight saving is killing me! Chris msg'ed me on FB and I jumped into rF2 and they were only just in qually. I grabbed a car, did about 2 laps in the warmup, threw some rear DF at the Ferrari I chose in a hurry and started the 40 min race from the back, finished 8th out of 9 finishers. (There were 15 runners).

I reckon an rF2 league should be on our agenda soon!
avatar
Chris Donnelly

Posts : 191
Join date : 2013-04-24
Age : 44
Location : Narangba

Back to top Go down

Re: RF2 Asia GTE series

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum